You are here



Authors: M. Mikhasenko, Y. Wunderlich, A. Jackura, V. Mathieu, A. Pilloni, B. Ketzer, A.P. Szczepaniak
Published in: JHEP 1908 (2019) 080
Authors: A.W. Jackura, S.M. Dawid, C. Fernández-Ramírez, V. Mathieu, M. Mikhasenko, A. Pilloni, S.R. Sharpe, A.P. Szczepaniak
Published in: Phys.Rev. D100 (2019) no.3, 034508
Authors: Kerry J. Abrams,* Maurizio Dapor, Nicola Stehling, Martina Azzolini, Stephan J. Kyle, Jan S. Schäfer, Antje Quade, Filip Mika, Stanislav Kratky, Zuzana Pokorna, Ivo Konvalina, Danielle Mehta, Kate Black, and Cornelia Rodenburg
Published in: Advanced Science, 1900719 (2019)
Authors: Jean-Paul Blaizot, Naoto Tanji
Published in: Nuclear Physics A 992, 121618
Authors: B. Ducloué, E. Iancu, A.H. Mueller, G. Soyez, D.N. Triantafyllopoulos
Published in: JHEP 04 (2019) 081
Authors: Jochen Wambach and Renzo Leonardi
Published in: Nuclear Physics News ISSN 1061-9127
Authors: François Gelis, Naoto Tanji
Published in: Nucl.Phys. A990 (2019) 199-219
Authors: Daniele Binosi, Lei Chang, Minghui Ding, Fei Gao, Joannis Papavassiliou, Craig D. Roberts
Published in: Phys. Lett. B 790, 257-262 (2019)
Authors: Jochen Wambach
Published in: SCITECH EUROPA Quartely Issue 30 p.72