You are here

Board members

aarts's picture
   Board Chair
Swansea University (UK)
benhar's picture
INFN and Università La Sapienza Rome (I)
dhose's picture
CEA Saclay (F)
hjorth-jensen's picture
Michigan State University (USA) and University of Oslo (N)
Lewitowicz's picture
reddy's picture
Institute for Nuclear Theory - Univ. of Washington - Seattle (USA)
rischke's picture
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt (D)
vankolck's picture
IPN Orsay (F)
vanderhaeghen's picture
Universität Mainz (D)